if you don't want chat at me,is ok la..
but, please don't let me saw that u comment
to other girl's status..ok? don't make me cemburu la.
please..ok?
when i saw u comment at other girl's status..
although u just comment "nice nice nice"
my heart broke at that time..
i was thinking
" Why don't he comment my status,
but comment other girl's status?"
i'm worrying..did i done wrong?
i did what wrong thing,
till you don't care me?
but comment other girl's status?
i don't care the girl is ur best friends,friends from other place or wad..
if u chat with other girls, no matter is who..
i'll very sad and i'll just pretend like i'm just fine..
but my heart
sure will CEMBURU..
u know why?
the reasons are..
i scare the girl will give u a special feelings,
i scare the girl will take u away,
and i'm alone,
i love you..
maybe you'll think i'm very "fan"
but i tell you,
if i dont care all this things happen,
or i even don't care u feel wad,
i wont love you as i did..
i really care you.!know?
No comments:
Post a Comment