Friday, January 14, 2011

♫εμρЋοηіůм♪™


Euphonium is so cool..
today is the 1st day i touch those instruments..
the 1st instrument i use is clarinet..if i'm not wrong..
but when i blow it, no sound coming out.. so sad.T.T
after that,i'm changing to the euphonium..
sure i cant blow oso,
but have two of the pancaragam AJK were so kind,
they keep teach me,
slowly,i've learn a bit,
when i blow, have sound come out wor,
sure happy 1 la..=]]..haha..
they teach me how to play ♫DO,RE,MI,FA,SO,LA,TI,DO♪
owww..it's not as easy as i think,
it's so hard to blow,
sometimes it will out of tune..
many times i did practise,
finally,
i know how to play it,
but not so nice la..haha..
8.50+ like that, they let us go to recess,
after 10 minute,
back to the hall,
some of them were late(include)me,
haha..
so all need to tag 10 times~
aww..so tired la wei..
after tag, we all take chair and take our instruments,
manatau, the ppl wan us play,
i 1st day go, sure wont so pro la..aiyoo,
after play, not ngam the ppl's tempo,
then we need tag 10 times,
ameehh, then tag 10 times lagi lo,
after not long, we play again,
not ngam lagi, we kena tag 20 times,
walaoweh..sibeh tired d lo..
yoyo..then the third times, some of frens wrong,
all wif the instruments except drums those,
all tag 50 times,
walao,,my leg no energy to stand lagi..
after that..end~~
haha..~~

No comments:

Post a Comment

Followers