Monday, February 14, 2011

=[

人生就只有短短的几十年..
请你们好好的珍惜身边的亲朋戚友吧,
别等到失去了再来后悔。

趁他们还在你们身边时,
有什么事,什么想说的,
全部都说出来,
别放在心里。

当他们不在你们身边的时候,
你一定会感觉到后悔,
为什么趁他们还在的时候,
不说呢?

我们也不知道下一秒会发生什么事的,
珍惜先在吧!

"UNCLE" rest in peace..all the things will be fine, ur wife, ur sons,ur daughters and ur family..
辛苦你了,好好的休息吧,
uncle 你在天上要保佑他们哦,保佑他们身体健康!


Wednesday, February 9, 2011

♥Ⱪἵ₥♥Ɫἵ₱♥

although this year no 新年气氛,
but still happy because i have my friends,family and bii..=]
年三十晚, 吃团圆饭,after eat.. i with bii,dota,ah bi,tung,brenda..
go meet with Queenie..she came here for only 3 days..
we all go to bot moi's shop..1+1..
after that..we all go play pool..
after we play pool..we go ZIG ZAG yam cha
White slipper with ribbon is QUEENNIE
Beside that black then go blink is AH BI
Pink colour that shoes is DOTA
Then blue slipper is ME
Beside my shoes,brown colour that is my bii..LIP

SS lagi lo..haha..Queenie,dota and ah bi..
11.30++ we back home..
then upload pic..
unlucky..i fell down bii's new hp..! T.T..
aww..no mood already lu..
that day buy the phone..
that day I fell it..
I’m so sorry la..bii..T.T
After upload picture..
My brother fetch us to shamrock..bii’s grandmother house..
We put 孔明灯..
Yeahh..so happy..wif bii put a 孔明灯..yes.! success.!
this is the picture i put 孔明灯with baby
Dota was taking the 孔明灯,ah bi was lighting up the
dont know what thing..xD

They ready to put up le..take picture sin..
1 year 1 time ma.xD

I love you so much o bii.!! Thanks.! ! ♥ bii
After we put the 孔明灯..near there..got some people put 烟花..
So we see for awhile..then we go bii’s grandmother house..
Yeah..happy..can with baby 度过新年.!
1st new year so happy.! Can with bii 度过.!
Near 1am just back home..cause brother keep blow me..
Say want out..grhhhh..so I just back lo..本来 is walk home..
Then bii fetch us..haha..so funny o bii drive dao..hak si me lo..xD!
Bii.. 1st time sit bii d car..so scary xia..he say he 不习惯 the car wa..
Cheh.. wei dao si..haha..
1st day.. we go mei qing home 拜年 la..~
They see thailand Ghost movie..
i heard before thailand Ghost movie very scary..
but i no see..coz....adalahh..hahaaha.~
then after go there 拜年..we go vedablue..
cause dota say want eat pasta wa..haha..ok..
ah bii call rm5 taxi fetch us..haha..
we till jor le..then we order thing la.. 
the waiter speak so soft..cant even hear lo..==.!
noob o..then i order a ham bread with cheese!~!!
oh yeahhh.!! cheeeseeee.!! 
my lovee.!! haha.. fei po la.!! xD! sure love chesee.!!
this is my 1st day..

Followers