Wednesday, September 15, 2010

reli a SH*T day..!!

What the FUCK!!!!

ME:Mi,later i go fun fair  ya..?

MUM:har?now so many ppl la.!

ME:we go play ma..for fun

then mum no answer me..isit a "yes"

ME:mi..later dota come my house ya?

MUM:i not tell u got many ppl liao meh?u stil wan go...(fren tiz call scold o not?)

so i jz pretend tht a YES..

dota msg me and say..now i having my dinner..so i reply..ok..haha..

then not long after..tung call me..ask me whether go o not..then i say..erm..i wait dota come my home lo..

got a ppl beside tung..she say..who is it..then tung say is kim..

then..the  PERSON take tung's phone..


she say..jz now ur mum not scold u liao meh?

y still wan dota go ur home?har?

walaoweh...

before u said this word..

i'm so spirit of going to fun fair..

but when u had said the word..

it make my heart reli broke.!!!!!!!!

what the fuck..

please think of other people's feeling la.!!!

maybe u haven been hurt like tiz..!!!

haiz..!!who are you to judge me??!!!!

Followers